Blogging 101: Build a Better Blogroll

Today’s assignment: share a few links you love.

This was a fun assignment. For a dreary, cold wet Monday, it’s exactly what I needed.

I will say that look of the blogroll is uninspiring to me. I have seen the link widget look better on other sites/themes. As a result, I kept the links relatively low in number so as not to detract from the rest of the sidebar. And no, this theme does not allow for a footer– just a sidebar widget.

Anyhoo, you can now view some of the blogs I enjoy. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

